header1 no pict 2

Open Daily 8:30 to 5:00

Free Delivery to Local Area!

Potting Services

Gift Cards

196 Moraga Way
Orinda,Ca

925 254-3713

McD leaf trans

Tree Roses - $69.95

36” Tree Roses

Chihuly – Yellow orange red   chihuily

Chrysler Imperial-Velvety dark red

Colorific – Salmon with a scarlet blush   coloriffic

Coretta Scott King – Creamy white blushing orange coral 

Doris Day - Pure Golden Yellow

Double Delight – Fragrant red and white   double-delight

Drop Dead Red   drop-dead

Easy Does It – Orange pink blend   easy-does-it

Full Sail – Fragrant white    full-sail

Good as Gold-Deep golden orange yellow

Honor – Bright white   Honor

Iceberg – Ice white   iceberg

Ingrid Bergman  Ingrad-Bergman

Julia Child –Fragrant butter gold   julia-child

Just Joey – Warm apricot   just-joey

Love Song- Clear Lavender

Memorial Day- Orchid Pink

Mister Lincoln – Fragrant velvety red   Mr-Lincoln

Pretty Lady-Dark Pink

Smokin Hot-Russet Orange

Sugar Moon-White

Summer Love -Luminous soft yellow

Take It Easy-  Red with lighter reverse

Twilight Zone -  Purple

 

196 Moraga Way Orinda, CA 94563 Phone (925) 254-3713     Fax (925) 254-9168
Hours: 8:30-5:00  Every Day!    info@mcdonnellnursery.com

Free Local Delivery! Contact us for questions about your garden.