logo new 6-17
spring banner

196 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA 94563
925 254-3713

McD leaf trans

Open Daily 8:30 - 5:00
Free Delivery to Local Area!
Potting Services
Gift Cards

2018 Hybrid Tea and Grandiflore Roses

Hybrid Tea and Grandiflora (GR)

Color

Fragrance

Height

About Face  About-Face

Golden w/ Bronze reverse

*

4-5’

Apricots and Cream
apricot cream

Ivory to Apricot

*

5-5 1/2

Bella Roma belaroma

Yellow w/pink
edging

***

4 1/2’

Bewitched bewitched1

Medium Pink

***

4’

Big Momma big-momma

Medium Pink

***

Blue Girl  rose-blue-girl_

Lavender

*

3 - 4

Ch-Ching   Chching  

Lemon Yellow

***

4’

Chicago Peace Peace

Copper/Pink

*

4+’

Cinnamon Dolche Cinnamon-Dolce

Brick Red/ Speckled in red

***

Dark Night dark-night

Black red/ yellow reverse

*

Dee-Lish
deelish

Velvety Red

*

5’

Double Delight double-delight

Cream/Red

***

3-4’

Dream Come True dream-come-true

Yellow w/ red blush

*

3-3 ’

Elina elina rose

Soft Yellow

*

4’

Falling In Love falling-in-love

Warm pink and porcelain white

***

4’

Firefighter firefighter

Dusky velvet red

***

4+’

First Prize first-prize

Pink

*

4+’

Full Sail full-sail

Bright white

***

4’

Gemini Gemini

Coral pink and cream

*

5 ’

Gold Medal Gold-Metal

Golden yellow bushed orange

**

4+’

Gold Struck
gold struck

Golden Yellow

5-5 1/2

Good as Gold good-as-gold

Deep golden orange-yellow

**

4-5’

Grande Dame GrandeDame

Deep rose pink

***

4+’

Heirloom heirloom

Magenta to lilac

**

3

Henry Fonda henry fonda

Deep Yellow

*

4’

Honor honor rose white

White

4-5’

Ingrid Bergman Ingrad-Bergman

Red

*

3-4’

Just Joey just-joey1

Pink

Midas Touch Midas

Bright neon yellow

**

4’

Miss Congeniality
miss config

White/Pink Picotte

**

4’

Mister Lincoln Mr-Lincoln1

Deep red

***

4+’

Moonstone moonstone

White finely edged/pink

*

3 1/2 -4’

Neptune Neptune

Lavender w/ Purple Edge

Med

Olympiad                               olympia-tea            

Red

*

4+’

Over the Moon over-the-moon

Warm Apricot

**

4’

Parade Day parade day rose

Fuchisa pink striped white

***

4’

Papa Meilland papa-meiland

Velvety crimson red

***

Peace Peace

Yellow blend

*

4’

Perfect Moment Perfect-Moment2

Red/yellow

*

4’

Perfume Delight perfume-delight

Pink

***

3+’

Pink Flamingo Pink-Flamingo

Salmon pink

*

4-4 ’

Princess Charlene de Monaco princesse de Monaco sm

Apricot shell pink

***

5’

Pope John Paul II pope-john-paul

Pure White

***

Pretty Lady
pretty lady

Dark Pink

**

4-4 1/2

Queen Elizabeth Queen-Elizabeth

Carmine rose and pink

*

3 ’

Radiant Perfume                   radient-perfume

Deep Yellow

***

5’

Rio Samba Rio-Samba

Blushing yellow

*

4’

Secret Secret

Cream brushed w/ rich pink

***

4’

Smokin Hot
smoke hot

Dark Orange w/purple reverse

**

5’

Strike it Rich strike-it-rich

Deep golden-yellow spun with orange-pink

***

4’

Sugar Moon sugar-moon

Pure White

***

4-5’

Sunset Celebration sunset-celebration

Apricot amber

*

3-4’

Touch of Class touch-of-class

Coral Pink

*

4’

Twilight Zone twilight-zone

Deep Velvety Purple

***

196 Moraga Way Orinda, CA 94563 Phone (925) 254-3713     Fax (925) 254-9168
Hours: 8:30-5:00  Every Day!    info@mcdonnellnursery.com

Free Local Delivery! Contact us for questions about your garden.